Community Champion Award

Amazing Graze
Stephen Wilson
Steven Wilcock

Environmental Sustainability Award

Crow Wood Hotel & Spa Resort
Ribble River Trust

999 Hero Award

Jodie Sutcliffe
Kyle Cudlip
Paul Markham

Act of Bravery Award

Cleo Keenan
Lauren Maguire
Paula & Mark Bryan

Grass Roots Sports

Anthony Moran
John Pilling
Linda Moores

Young person of Courage

Annie Christopher
Maddison Farrar
Rachel Pownall

Armed Forces Award

Adele Wilkinson
Corporal James Kirby
Rick Clement

Inspirational Young Adult

Anthony Harker
Jodie Sutcliffe
Maddison Farrar

Charity Fundraiser Award

Dance Floor Heroes
Neil Hailwood
Strictly NHS

Green Champion Award

Elaine Sutton
Let’s Grow Preston
Trevor Mackey

Lifetime Achievement Award

Doreen Lofthouse
Babs Murphy
John Child

Pride Of Lancashire

Alison Slinger
Let’s Grow Preston
Rafiq Patel

Lancashire Ambassador Award

To be announced on the night